Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Connect 360 Faculty

EL Leadership consists of faculty members trained in EL practices in their specific discipline. Further faculty development will combine group training, individual coaching development feedback by the EL Cadre, and training of the QEP Committee by the QEP Director and EL Cadre" (Connect 360: Quality Enhancement Plan, 2016, p. 35).   

Dr. Gaynell Green (QEP Director)

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

NSEE Certified

gaynell.green@tamut.edu 

903/223-3165   

Dr. Green

Dr. Vikram Bhadauria

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

vbhadauria@tamut.edu 

903/334-6655

Dr. Bhadauria

Dr. Kevin Ells

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

NSEE Certified

kevin.ells@tamut.edu 

903/223-3040

Dr. Ells

Dr. Corrine Hinton

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

corrine.hinton@tamut.edu 

903/223-3124

Dr. Hinton

Mr. Kenneth Irizarry

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

kirizarry@tamut.edu 

903/223-3166

Mr. Irizarry

Selena Jefferies, M.S.A., CPA

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

NSEE Certified

selena.jefferies@tamut.edu 

903/223-3131

Selena Jefferies

Dr. Md Abul Kalam

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

md.kalam@tamut.edu 

903/223-3175

Dr. Kalam

Dr. Sara Lawrence

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

NSEE Certified

sara.lawrence@tamut.edu 

903/223-3095

Dr. Lawrence

Dr. Brian Matthews

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

bmatthews@tamut.edu 

903/334-6669

Dr. Matthews

Dr. Kimberly Murray

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

NSEE Certified

kim.murray@tamut.edu 

903/223-3014

Dr. Murray

Dr. Angela Sikorski

College of Arts, Sciences and Education

angela.sikorski@tamut.edu 

903/223-3018

Dr. Sikorski

Mr. Chris Sinquefield

College of Business, Engineering and Technology

NSEE Certified

chris.sinquefield@tamut.edu 

903/223-3178

Mr. Sinquefield

 

*NSEE Certified - has completed training at the National Society For Experiential Education.

Faculty Resources

EL Course Designation

EL Faculty Teaching EL Designated Courses

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  •  
  •  
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top