Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Enrollment Services Staff

Chrissy Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office: BASS 134
Phone: (903) 223-3180
Email: chrissy.gonzalez@tamut.edu


Nathan Allen Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Software Administrator

Office: BASS 138
Phone: (903) 334-6693
Email: nathan.allen@tamut.edu


Lauren Baird
Executive Assistant

Office: BASS 122A
Phone: (903) 334-6727
Email: lauren.baird@tamut.edu


Brittney Baker
Admissions Counselor II

Office: BASS Suite 100
Phone: (903) 334-6666
Email: brittney.baker@tamut.edu


Donna Glod
Coordinator of Enrollment Services

Office: BASS Front Counter
Phone: (903) 334-6689
Email: donna.glod@tamut.edu


Trayc Parker
Admissions Counselor II

Office: BASS Front Counter
Phone: (903) 334-6749
Email: tparker@tamut.edu


Donna Shipp
Enrollment Services Specialist

Office: BASS 135
Phone: (903) 334-6692
Email: donna.shipp@tamut.edu


Elaine Willis Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Enrollment Processing Specialist

Office: BASS 136
Phone: (903) 223-3170
Email: elaine.willis@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top