Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Academic Advising Center Staff

Elizabeth Patterson Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Assistant Vice President for Student Success

Office: University Center 330P
Phone: (903) 334-6722
Email: elizabeth.patterson@tamut.edu


Venus Lillis Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Director of Academic Advising and Student Success

Office: University Center 330Q
Phone: (903) 223-3046
Email: venus.lillis@tamut.edu


Brittany Barnett
Coordinator of TRiO Student Support Services

Office: University Center 335 B
Phone: (903) 334-6691
Email: brittany.barnett@tamut.edu


Daisy Bates
Coordinator - Title V

Office: NTCC
phone: (903) 334-3800
Email: daisy.bates@tamut.edu


Jennifer Carrillo
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330 B
Phone: (903) 334-6677
Email: jennifer.carrillo@tamut.edu


Cali DiOrio-Saye
First Year Experience Coordinator

Office: University Center 330
Phone: (903) 334-3800
Email: cdiorio-saye@tamut.edu


Amber Galvan
Athletic Academic Coordinator

Office: University Center 330A
Phone: (903) 334-6690
Email: amber.galvan@tamut.edu


Sarah Johnson
Director of Title V

Office: UC330K
Phone: (903) 334-6697
Email: sarah.johnson@tamut.edu


Kristina Jones
Coordinator of Student Success

Office: University Center 234
Phone: (903) 334-6719
Email: kjones@tamut.edu


April Kimbel
Administrative Associate II

Office: University Center 330
Phone: (903) 334-6758
Email: akimbel@tamut.edu


Tyler Lawrence
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330
Phone (903) 334-6685
Email: tyler.lawrence@tamut.edu


Ben Lindsay Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Success Center Coordinator

Office: University Center 330E
Phone: (903) 223-3065
Email: ben.lindsay@tamut.edu


Dustin Nix
Secretary I of TRiO SSS

Office: University Center 335 A
Phone: (903) 334-6684
Email: dustin.nix@tamut.edu


LaKeisha Purifoy
Administrative Associate III

Office: UC330
Phone: (903) 334-6724
Email: lakeisha.purifoy@tamut.edu


Tiffany Ray
Academic Advisor

Office: UC 330S
Phone: (903) 223-3138
Email: tiffany.ray@tamut.edu


Betsy Sanz - Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Academic Advisor

Office: University Center 330D
Phone: (903) 223-1365
Email: betsy.sanz@tamut.edu


Doneyne Smith
PATH Program Manager

Office: University Center 330 B
Phone: (903) 334-6753
Email: doneyne.smith@tamut.edu


Jenny Walker
Coordinator of Student Engagement

Office: University Center 234
Phone: (903) 334-6720
Email: jwalker@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top