Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

IRB Members

Member Name

Title

Category

Email 

Phone

IRB Chair: Dana C. Leighton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Psychology

 Scientist

dleighton@tamut.edu

(903)-334-6627

Dayna "Joy" Goldstein, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

 Scientist

dayna.goldstein@tamut.edu

(903) 223-6663

Corrine Hinton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Scientist 

corrine.hinton@tamut.edu

(903) 223-3124

Jialing Huang, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Mass Communication

Scientist

jialing.huang@tamut.edu

(903) 223-3161

Yusun Jung, Ph.D. 

Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

 Scientist

yusun.jung@tamut.edu

(903) 223-3009

Jim Keever, M.D., J.D. 

Non-scientist;

Unaffiliated

kukeevs@keever.cc

(903-793-5316

Sandra Labby, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership

 Scientist

sandra.labby@tamut.edu

(903) 334-6680

Michael Malone, M.A. 

Non-scientist;

Unaffiliated

mmalone@texarkana.org

(903) 792-7191

Sheila Moore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Scientist

 Sheila.moore@tamut.edu

(903) 223-3041

Godpower Okereke, Ph.D.

Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice

Scientist

godpower.okereke@tamut.edu

(903) 223-3163

Richard Parsons, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics and Finance

Scientist

richard.parsons@tamut.edu

(903) 223-3006

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top