Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

College of Business, Engineering and Technology Faculty

Gary Stading
Dean College of Business, Engineering and Technology

Office: University Center 414 G
Phone: (903) 334-6678
Email: gary.stading@tamut.edu


Enoch Asare, DBA, CPA, CGMA
Assistant Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321C
Phone: (903) 334-6746
Email: enoch.asare@tamut.edu


Dr. Terry Bechtel
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321A
Phone: (903) 223-3017
Email: terry.bechtel@tamut.edu


Dr. Vikram Bhadauria
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: SCIT 114
Phone: (903) 334-6655
Email: vbhadauria@tamut.edu


Dr. George Boger
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor of Management, College of Business, Engineering and Technology

Office: University Center 321G
Phone: (903) 223-3185
Email: george.boger@tamut.edu


Dr. Joan Brumm
Professor of Accounting

Office: University Center 321D
Phone: (903) 223-3008
Email: joan.brumm@tamut.edu


James Bynum
Project Coordinator

Office: UC 414B
Phone: (903) 223-3191
Email: james.bynum@tamut.edu


Dr. Wai Yuen Chan
Assistant Professor of Math

Office: SCIT 104 C
Phone: (903) 334-6679
Email: wychan@tamut.edu


Dr. Joy Cooper
Assistant Professor of Management

Office: University Center 321E
Phone: (903) 334-6723
Email: joy.cooper@tamut.edu


Jamie Daigle
Instructor of Supply Chain Management

Office: University Center 310
Phone: (903) 334-6705
Email: jamie.daigle@tamut.edu


Dr. Larry Davis
Professor of Economics and Management

Office: University Center 301 D
Phone: (903) 223-3106
Email: larry.davis@tamut.edu


Kristin Ebner
Graduate Admissions Coordinator - CBET

Office: UC414F
Phone: (903) 334-6761
Email: kristin.ebner@tamut.edu


Natalie Fuentes
Administrative Associate

Office: SCIT 104
Phone (903) 334-6694
Email: natalie.fuentes@tamut.edu


Dr. James Harbin
Professor of Management

Office: University Center 321K
Phone: (903) 223-3007
Email: james.harbin@tamut.edu


Patricia Humphrey, D.B.A.
Professor of Marketing and Management

Office: University Center 321J
Phone: (903) 223-3036
Email: patricia.humphrey@tamut.edu


Kenneth Irizarry
Lecturer of General Engineering

Office: University Center 414M
Phone: (903) 223-3166
Email: kirizarry@tamut.edu


Selena Jefferies, M.S.A., CPA
Instructor of Accounting (Clinical Faculty)

Office: University Center 338
Phone: (903) 223-3131
Email: selena.jefferies@tamut.edu


Dr. Yusun Jung
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems

Office: University Center 321L
Phone: (903) 223-3009
Email: yusun.jung@tamut.edu


Dr. Parag Lala
Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: SCIT 104 D
Phone: (903) 334-6653
Email: parag.lala@tamut.edu


Dr. Brian Matthews
Assistant Professor of Management

Office: University Center 321 B
Phone: (903) 334-6669
Email: brian.matthews@tamut.edu


Dr. Mohamed Morsy
Visiting Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: SCIT 303
Phone: (903) 334-6743
Email: mmorsy@tamut.edu


Sarah Munger
Administrative Associate

Office: UC 321
Phone: (903) 223-3020
Email: sarah.munger@tamut.edu


Dr. Ram Neupane
Assistant Professor of Math

Office: SCIT 104 G
Phone: (903) 334-6659
Email: ram.neupane@tamut.edu


Dr. James Nguyen
Associate Professor of Finance and Economics

Office: University Center 311
Phone: (903) 223-3067
Email: james.nguyen@tamut.edu


Dr. Robert Owen
Associate Professor of Marketing

Office: University Center 321F
Phone: (903) 223-3010
Email: robert.owen@tamut.edu


Dr. Richard Parsons
Assistant Professor of Economics and Finance

Office: University Center 321 H
Phone: (903) 223-3006
Email: richard.parsons@tamut.edu


Dr. Michael Pelosi
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Office: University Center 309
Phone: (903) 334-6744
Email: michael.pelosi@tamut.edu


Dr. Fawad Rauf
Visiting Professor of Electrical Engineering

Office: SCIT 318 C
Phone: (903) 223-3181
Email: frauf@tamut.edu


Dr. David Reavis Green Zone Veterans Support Advocate
Associate Professor of MIS and Management (Tenured) Associate Dean & Program Coordinator, MIS, Computer Science, and Electrical Engineering

Office: STEM 104
Phone: (903) 334-6650
Email: david.reavis@tamut.edu


Dana Scott
Associate Director, College of Business, Engineering, and Technology

Office: University Center 414 H
Phone: (903) 223-3021
Email: dana.scott@tamut.edu


Chris Sinquefield MS
Instructor of Mathematics

Office: SCIT 104 F
Phone: (903) 223-3178
Email: chris.sinquefield@tamut.edu


Dr. Feodor Vainstein
Professor of Computer Science

Office: SCIT 115
Phone: (903) 334-6652
Email: feodor.vainstein@tamut.edu


Dr. Lihua Zuo
Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Office: University Center 330M
Phone: (903) 334-6764
Email: lihua.zuo@tamut.edu


  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top