Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Biology Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Ben Neuman

Ben neuman

Professor of Biology - Department Head
Office: SCIT 309D
Phone: 903-334-6654
bneuman@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Dr. Nurul Alam

Nurel Alam

Professor of Biology
Office: SCIT 309K
Phone: 903-334-6671
nurul.alam@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Dr. David Allard

David Allard

Professor of Biology
Office: SCIT 219 A
Phone: 903-334-6672
david.allard@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Ms. Nicola Benning


Biology Lab Coordinator
Office: SCIT 309G
Phone: (903) 334-6754
Email: nicola.benning@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Mr. Brandon Quaid

Brandon Quaid

Instructor of Biology
Office: SCIT 309H
Phone: 903-334-6667
brandon.quaid@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Dr. Sebastian Schmidl

Dr. Sebastian Schmidl
Assistant Professor of Biology, RELLIS Coordinator
Office: RELLIS
Phone: (979) 317-1252
Email: sebastian.schmidl@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Adjunct Faculty

Mr. Ronald Carson

Email: Ronald.Carson@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Ms. Sheri Carson

Email: Sheri.Carson@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Ms. Jessica Lefors

Email: Jessica.Lefors@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Ms. Kelly Rowland

Email: Kelly.Rowland@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

Ms. Shelby Strawn

Shelby Strawb

Email: Shelby.Strawn@tamut.edu
Curriculum vitae

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top