Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

CASE Graduate Advisors

Dr. Gaynell Green, gaynell.green@tamut.edu, 903-223-3165
 MS Adult and Higher Education
 MS Interdisciplinary Studies
  Teacher Education Concentration

Dr. Doug Julian, doug.julian@tamut.edu, 903-334-6662
 MA Communication
 MA English

Dr. Abbie Strunc, abbie.strunc@tamut.edu, 903-223-3030

MS Curriculum and Instruction
  Profession Education Diagnostian
  Special Education
  Reading Specialist Certification
  Teacher Certification
  Master Mathematics-Teacher Certification

Dr. Roseanne Stripling, roseanne.stripling@tamut.edu, 903-334-6686

Education Leadership
  ME.d Principal Certification
  Ed.D Doctor of Education
  Superintendent Certification

Dr. Craig Nakashian, craig.nakasian@tamut.edu, 903-223-3136

MS History

Dr. Rebecca Leighton, rebecca.leighton@tamut.edu, 903-223-3096

MS Instructional Technology
  MS Instructional Technology MTT concentration

Dr. Peter Racheotes, peter.racheotes@tamut.edu, 903-223-3027
 MS Counseling
 Clinical Mental Health
  School Counseling

Dr. Angela Sikorski, angela.sikorski@tamut.edu, 903-223-3018
 MS Psychology

Dr. Kathleen Missildine, kathleen.missildine@tamut.edu, 903-223-3177
 MS Nursing

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top