Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

CASE Graduate Advisors

MS Interdisciplinary Studies - Dr. Del Doughty, ddoughty@tamut.edu  903-223-3073

MA Communication and MA English - Dr. Doug Julian, doug.julian@tamut.edu, 903-334-6662

MS Curriculum and Instruction - Dr. Abbie Strunc, abbie.strunc@tamut.edu, 903-223-3030
  Profession Education Diagnostian
  Special Education
  Reading Specialist Certification
  Teacher Certification
  Master Mathematics-Teacher Certification

Education Leadership
  ME.d Principal Certification - Dr. Sandy Labby, slabby@tamut.edu, 903-334-6680
  Ed.D Doctor of Education - Dr. Sara Lawrence, slawrence@tamut.edu, 903-223-3095
  Superintendent Certification - Dr. Kathy Lease, klease@tamut.edu, 903-334-6686

MS History - Dr. Craig Nakashian, craig.nakasian@tamut.edu, 903-223-3136

MS Instructional Technology and MS Instructional Technology MTT concentration - Dr. Rebecca Leighton, rebecca.leighton@tamut.edu, 903-223-3096

MS Counseling, Clinical Mental Health and School Counseling - Dr. Peter Racheotes, peter.racheotes@tamut.edu, 903-223-3027

MS Psychology - Dr. Angela Sikorski, angela.sikorski@tamut.edu, 903-223-3018

MS Nursing - Dr. Heather McKnight, heather.mcknight@tamut.edu  903-334-6661

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top