Utility NavTop NavContentLeft NavSite SearchSite SearchSite Search
Close.

Connect 360 Faculty

Gaynell Green, Sara Lawrence, George Kuh, Selena Jefferies, Liz Patterson

EL Leadership consists of faculty members trained in EL practices in their specific discipline. Further faculty development will combine group training, individual coaching development feedback by the EL Cadre, and training of the QEP Committee by the QEP Director and EL Cadre" (Connect 360: Quality Enhancement Plan, 2016, p. 35).  

        Dr. Sara Lawrence - QEP Director
             sara.lawrence@tamut.edu 903/223-3095

2018-19 EL Cadre Members

Dr. Gaynell Green (QEP Co-Director) - College of Arts, Sciences and Education
     gaynell.green@tamut.edu 903/223-3165
Dr. Vikram Bhadauria - College of Business, Engineering and Technology
     vbhadauria@tamut.edu 903/334-6655
Mr. Kenneth Irizarry  - College of Business, Engineering and Technology
     kirizarry@tamut.edu 903/223-3166
Dr. Kimberly Murray - College of Arts, Sciences and Education
     kim.murray@tamut.edu 903/223-3014
Dr. Angela Sikorski - College of Arts, Sciences and Education
     angela.sikorski@tamut.edu 903/223-3018

2017-18 EL Cadre Members

Dr. Kevin Ells - College of Arts, Sciences and Education
     kevin.ells@tamut.edu 903/223-3040
Dr. Corrine Hinton - College of Arts, Sciences and Education
corrine.hinton@tamut.edu 903/223-3124
Mr. Chris Sinquefield - College of Business, Engineering and Technology
chris.sinquefield@tamut.edu 903/223-3178

  • 7101 University Ave
  • Texarkana, TX 75503
  • p: 903.223.3000
  • f: 903.223.3104
.Back to Top